Componenţa consiliului local

Bârgău Marian-Aurelian

marian.bargau@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL MIȘCAREA POPULARĂ    

Caraian Alberto-Iosif

alberto.caraian@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL SOCIAL-DEMOCRAT    

Cășvean Cătălina

catalina.casvean@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL MIȘCAREA POPULARĂ CV Cășvean Cătălina

Chirvasă Viorel-Daniel

daniel.chirvasa@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL SOCIAL-DEMOCRAT    

Ciungu Daniel-Constantin

daniel.ciungu@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL NAȚIONAL LIBERAL    

Drăgușin Laurențiu

laurentiu.dragusin@primarias1.ro
ALIANȚA USR PLUS CV Drăgușin Laurențiu

Gheorghe Dinu-Nicolae

dinu.gheorghe@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL NAȚIONAL LIBERAL    

Grigorescu Alina-Cristina

alina.grigorescu75@gmail.com
ALIANȚA USR PLUS    

Halaț Iulia-Luminița

iulia.halat@primarias1.ro
ALIANȚA USR PLUS CV Halaț Iulia-Luminița

Halit Raluca Nicoleta

raluca.halit@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL NAȚIONAL LIBERAL CV Halit Raluca Nicoleta

Iacob Oana

oana.iacob2006@gmail.com
ALIANȚA USR PLUS CV Iacob Oana

Iordan Florea

florea.iordan@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL SOCIAL-DEMOCRAT    

Jurubiță Geanin-Georgian

geanin.jurubita@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL SOCIAL-DEMOCRAT    

Miloș-Olteanu Iuliana-Dorina

iuliana.olteanu@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL SOCIAL-DEMOCRAT    

Nicolaescu Andrei-Cristian

andreinicolaescu1975@gmail.com
ALIANȚA USR PLUS    

Oianu Adrian-Viorel

oianu.adrian@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL NAȚIONAL LIBERAL    

Ozata Alev Burhan

alev.ozata@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL MIȘCAREA POPULARĂ    

Păiuși Oliver-Leon

ALIANȚA USR PLUS    

Podaru Dan-Niculae

dan.podaru@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL NAȚIONAL LIBERAL    

Popa Daniela

daniela.popa@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL SOCIAL-DEMOCRAT    

Porumb Ramona

ramona.porumb@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL NAȚIONAL LIBERAL    

Regalia Ruxandra-Eugenia

ruxandra.regalia@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL SOCIAL-DEMOCRAT    

Sorete-Arbore Otilia

otilia.sorete@primarias1.ro
ALIANȚA USR PLUS CV Otilia Sorete-Arbore

Șerban Remus-Cătălin

remus.serban@victormedia.ro
ALIANȚA USR PLUS CV Șerban Remus-Cătălin

Tudose Cristian-Adrian

cristian.tudose@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL SOCIAL-DEMOCRAT    

Țâră Daniel

daniel.tara@primarias1.ro
PARTIDUL SOCIAL-DEMOCRAT    

Vicol Ned

ned.vicol@primarias1.ro
ALIANȚA USR PLUS